20
Mar
09

Give It To Me

I was bummed when I thought I missed out on these, but today, my heart practically jumped out of my chest when I saw the Jeffrey Campbell Biz Belted Bootie is back in stock with limited quantities! I thought I was hallucinating for a hot sec, but I wasn’t dreaming. They only have them in size 8 and 9, and I’m praying that the 9 fits (with socks, I order a size up) because I normally wear 8.5. I know, for a petite person, I have big feet. Holy hotness, this made my day! UPDATE: Got these in the morning and just checked back probably 10 hours later, and there are no more size 9’s. Talk about being online at the right place and time!

jeffrey-campbell-biz-belted-bootie1

Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

