03
Apr
09

Friday FAIL

Seeing as how I spent more than the usual amount on clothes/shoes last month, I told myself I would try not to buy anything this month (though April just started).  And then I see this vintage jacket, and I couldn’t resist. FAIL.

avfringeleather

There’s a chance this could be sold out even though I placed the order. Eagerly awaiting the “Item Just Shipped” email or I will be a pissed off girl.  UPDATE: MINE! Soon.  I haven’t had the best luck with online vintage shopping in the past, so hopefully this fits me.  Friday WIN?

3 Responses to “Friday FAIL”


  1. April 4, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    haha that is not a fail, it is an awesome jacket!! hope it fits xx

  2. April 5, 2009 at 8:09 am

    my first visit to your blog which I like very much. you have great style!
    see you soon
    aline

  3. 3 Mel
    April 6, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    all i have to say is ROCKERS FIGHT WITH HONOR!!!!!!
    http://www.wreckedstellar.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

