12
Apr
09

Simple Plan

white-tank_steve-madden-booties1white-tank_steve-madden-booties2white-tank_steve-madden-booties3H&M tank. Arden B. jeans. Steve Madden booties. Bloomingdales scarf. Tory Burch bag

Simple and easy throw-on outfit.  BTW,  just saw I Love You, Man, and it’s probably the funniest movie I’ve ever seen. See you Christian S-Later.  I’m so lame.

4 Responses to “Simple Plan”


    • 2 AC
      April 13, 2009 at 2:32 pm

      I used to be out of touch with fashion…my friends would shun me because I never wore the right boots. but this blog has shown me true style. However I find the title highly suggestive and borderline inappropriate.

  1. April 13, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    i love everything u have on here. head to toe….. love it all

  2. 4 jenny
    April 14, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Those booties are fab!


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

