16
Apr
09

Lusting After…

topshop-jacket-and-waistcoat

topshop-dress-and-jumpsuit

topshop-belt-and-vintage-purse2

When do I NOT want something from Topshop?  Out of these choice items, my favs are the stud denim jacket and multi-metal strand belt.

gar-de-dolly-jacket_oak-ny3 horace-black-leather-cropped-biker-pants_oak-ny2

alexander-wang-black-brenda-bag_oak-ny3

three-finger-ring_oak-nyc1

Besides Topshop, my second favorite online shopping destination is Oak NYC.  If I won the lotto tomorrow, I’d snatch up the Gar-De Dolly Jacket, Horace leather cropped biker pants, Alexander Wang Brenda Bag and Surface to Air three finger ring.

farfetch-dress_boot3

Via Farfetch, I’m digging the pleating and overall shape of this Tsumori Chisato Chambray Dress and these Alberto Fasciani Canvas and Leather Boots.

urban-outfitters2

Getting back to reality and with what’s more in line with my budget, I like this Danny & Ozzy Split Tote and Silence & Noise twill drapey vest via Urban Outfitters.

5 Responses to “Lusting After…”


  1. April 16, 2009 at 11:15 am

    I love the blue dress…where is it from again? Topshop? I’m going to England for the easter holidays so I just might have a look …or more!
    xoxo

  2. April 16, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    fantastic picks! i’m loving the UO gear…i want i want…

  3. 3 neyda
    April 17, 2009 at 1:21 am

    yah, topshop always be my best buy.
    so cool, check out my blog please

    http://circusposh.blogspot.com/

  4. April 17, 2009 at 6:03 am

    that topshop belt is freakin out of control!! i want itttt

  5. April 17, 2009 at 7:07 am

    *deep deep DEEP blush* Thankyou thankyou thankyou lol. You’ve got amazing style too! AND you have such an enviable figure GAHHHHHH! 😛 hehehe

    I’m pretty much coveting everything you’ve listed lol. The belt I LOOOOOOOOVE and the dress (plus) some different fabric = amaaaaazing!

    Eeli xx


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

