27
Apr
09

Lady In Red

uo-mens-shirt-and-boots_lauren-moshi-tank_arden-b-shorts

uo-mens-shirt-and-boots_lauren-moshi-tank_arden-b-shorts2

uo-mens-shirt-and-boots_lauren-moshi-tank_arden-b-shorts3

uo-mens-shirt-and-boots_lauren-moshi-tank_arden-b-shorts4

uo-mens-shirt-and-boots_lauren-moshi-tank_arden-b-shorts5Men’s Stapleford Buffalo Work shirt and boots via UO. Lauren Moshi tank. Arden B. shorts

When I first wore this men’s shirt, one of my co-workers called me a lumberjack.  The red and black colors remind me of my college colors (go Terps!), and so I wear it with pride.  I love my UO boots for the sheer fact that they provide added inches.  Digging the flap down look on boots, which is why I folded these suckers down.

rings

These aren’t all my rings, but they’re the ones I wear on a regular basis.  My gold name ring was an 8th grade graduation gift that I still manage to squeeze down my pointer finger.  The RM ring stands for my first name initial and my twinny Melanie.  Others were purchases from Mexico and New Mexico, Hawaii, Nordstrom and The Village in NYC.  But looking at this collection, I’d say the majority of the sparklers are from QVC and HSN (influenced by my mom’s shopping habits).  Everyone laughs when I tell them where I got my jewelry, but they really do have quality stuff.  Consider yourself warned if you do venture onto the Web sites:  the massive selection can be quite fun and addictive to scour through.

Currently overplaying “Patron Tequila” by The Paradiso Girls (ft. Lil Jon).

12 Responses to “Lady In Red”


  1. April 27, 2009 at 7:24 am

    Oh wow that’s alot of amazing rings I don’t even own ONE. And our oufit makesnme jealous u look
    Amazing

  2. April 27, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Gorgeous look! Love your booties! And that is an awesome ring collection too!

    xoxox,
    CC

  3. 3 Tamara
    April 27, 2009 at 10:13 am

    Cool pics!! Love the boots and the buffalo plaid 🙂

  4. April 27, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    I love that song Lady in red…I’ve hesitated to call my blog like that because I just love the song and the colour!
    your outfit is great, so rock n’roll! you look gret as usual^^
    xoxo
    aline

  5. April 27, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    liking you lots in red, it suits you. yummy boots! oh delish ring collection!
    muah xx
    marian

  6. April 27, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Love your outfit! esp. the booties and those rings are wicked! That long silver one is super hot, who designed it? i’m lookin for one just like it. BTW thanks for visiting my blog and for the comments!
    Can’t wait for your next post 🙂
    -Gisela

  7. April 27, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    I didn’t call you a lumberjack did I? I love it and am actually looking for something similar for myself. And, you know I always love your rings!

  8. April 28, 2009 at 8:46 am

    I’m super addicted to plaid, and your cool fold-over boots; have something just like them! 😉

    xo!!

  9. April 29, 2009 at 12:15 am

    Gah I am officially so jealous of your ring collection. You teased with your previous post! haha. I’ve added your name to the list too! Results on mon 🙂

  10. 10 Mel
    April 29, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    Kay-Kay wants to know where you got that big turquoise ring so let me know!

    http://www.wreckedstellar.wordpress.com

  11. May 3, 2009 at 9:22 am

    AND your casual declination of Red is truly more sulfurous than ever with stunning legs like yours !!!!

  12. 12 Starr Yellowknee
    August 28, 2009 at 8:16 am

    Hey there…I was browsing for shirts in the images part of google and saw your photo……..I was like WOW!……you are so BEAUTIFUL!!!!…..can I keep you?…*laughing*…..the boots look good too…..*laughing*


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

