29
Oct
09

I spend my time just thinkin’ ’bout you

Wish List

Choice items that I’d like to see magically appear in my closet… instead of my dreams.

Top row:  Manning Cartell Spider Bondage Dress; Jeffrey Campbell Alexa Wedge Bootie; Horace Leather Front Jersey Leggings; Backstage For Mycatwalk Rockin’ Robbin Bodysuit

Bottom row: Black Milk Lace Bodysuit (by the amazing James Lillis); Unearthen Digital Watch; Luci In The Sky Edie Bodysuit; Pixie Market Leather Bodice Top

Gen Art Fresh Faces in Fashion Show

I’m excited to be attending tonight’s Gen Art “Fresh Faces in Fashion” Show, presented by Plastics Make It Possible (thanks to my amazing friend Jeanette).  Photos to follow in the next post!

As always, thanks so much for making me smile with your sweet comments!  xo

13 Responses to “I spend my time just thinkin’ ’bout you”


  1. October 29, 2009 at 7:56 am

    I love everything there, though I really want those leggings.

    Carmen.xx.

  2. October 29, 2009 at 8:13 am

    love all of these too!
    Fab fab!!!

  3. 3 he
    October 29, 2009 at 9:04 am

    big fan of the leather look…really hot

    leather and lace no better duo…

    can we link exchange?

    http://fashionbyhe.blogspot.com

  4. October 29, 2009 at 10:45 am

    Mmm, leather. MMM bodysuits!
    Did you know that faux fur wouldn’t be possible without plastic? 😉
    See you tonight!

  5. October 29, 2009 at 11:46 am

    I love the Edie bodysuit and leather bodice top, great picks my dear! Have a great night too!

  6. October 29, 2009 at 11:51 am

    These are great picks!

  7. October 29, 2009 at 11:52 am

    OOooh you know Dear, I don’t want to play to the “Cyber Fashion Tempter” . . . BUT I am pretty sure that these “GLAMazon-esques” fineries are Obviously Made for your “BOMBnextDoor-esque” BODYyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, on such a “Woooow Wooooow Woooooow ” way !!!!

    à Bientôt, Antoine

  8. October 29, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    Ohhhhh, that leather bodice top is fierce!!

  9. 9 Tamara
    October 29, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    I’d be really happy if some of these beauties appeared on my closet, too! Oh…that watch 🙂
    xo

  10. October 30, 2009 at 8:24 am

    ahh that bodysuit with the fur?? AMAZING.

  11. October 30, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Ooo gorgeous pieces, Becs! I think Lady Gaga would approve of all of them 😉 Speaking of which- I’m doing the same as you: apart from buying a blond wig, my Gaga costume is whatever I have in my closet that works.

    Hope you and Mel have a happy, happy Halloween!!!

  12. November 12, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    Those leggings are so crazy! I love those Alexa wedges too, i received them last week but have yet to wear them. 😉

  13. November 15, 2009 at 2:08 am

    Hey Becs Becs!

    OH, im soooo glad you got on the waitlist for the next shipment! You won’t regret it! So i wore my alexa’s out for dinner and OH MY GOSH it was heavenly = sooooo damn comfy because its not like a steep angle, theres a platform inside to make it feel more leveled inside the shoe. the fit is true to size (well..im a sz 5-5.5 but i just wear thick socks to make it up but hypothetically, it is true to size, ha). The ONLY thing im adjusting/not use to is the extra weight that wedges/platforms have compared to lets say stilettos but don’t get me wrong it is a very light shoe. I hope this helps babe!

    p.s. it made me feel so TALL hahah.


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

