08
Jan
10

I’ve had my head among the clouds

Zara top. H&M shorts. Thigh high socks via LF Stores. Jeffrey Campbell Mel shoes

Cheers for a beautiful weekend!

xoxo, Becs

36 Responses to “I’ve had my head among the clouds”


  1. January 8, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    Balmain inspired! Oui Oui! I love the bling.

  2. 4 v.
    January 8, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    those shoes are to die for.

  3. January 8, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Love love the shoes and top!
    You look gorgeous again hun!
    X,fashionnerdic.

  4. January 8, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Sexy! Love the thigh-highs…and once again, Jeffrey Campbell!!! I am officially a fan.

    +8!3

  5. January 8, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    i really like the detail on the top, theres always something great to be found at zara

  6. January 8, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    I love the detailing on the thigh-highs and the shoulders. I would have definitely bought that top if I had seen it at Zara!

  7. January 8, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    Yesss, I was able to take good photos in spite of my blurry vision! Thanks for being a rad sissy and taking me to the dr. and pharmacy today. Me lucky! xoxo

  8. January 9, 2010 at 5:58 am

    AAaaaw Dears Becs, I Frankly think that I will never fail to be astonished by the way these thigh high socks can “erotize” the subsequently unveiled skin !!! “Silky SEXYness” . . .

    Γ  BientΓ΄t, Antoine

  9. January 9, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Love your sweater, the chains on the shoulders are such a fun touch! Wonder if I could DIY something like that? Haha I wish I could be so talented… or live near a Zara!

  10. January 9, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Amazing quote! And those shoes. I never get tired of looking at them.

  11. January 10, 2010 at 11:22 am

    love the shoes!! amazing!!

  12. January 10, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    Those shoes are pretty awesome. Nice work on the new banner too!

  13. January 10, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    oh becs I looooove this top!! just now catching up this weekend and WOW i adore your new hair color and all of the outfits i’ve missed of course!!! congrats on the feature!! xx

  14. 20 Clare
    January 10, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    these are fantastic photos, Becs! I love the poses πŸ™‚ you look so pretty!

  15. 21 Clare
    January 10, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    oh shoot I forgot to say, I love those shoes!! I have been hunting for a similar pair so thanks for telling us where you got them πŸ™‚

  16. January 10, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    LOOKING FIZZZIIINEEE lady!! xo
    love u!

  17. January 10, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Those shoes are amazing and I’m Obsessed with your new hair. It works so well for you. Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

    xo

  18. January 11, 2010 at 2:02 am

    i LOOOVE that h&m dress! love your new header by the way πŸ™‚

  19. January 11, 2010 at 4:53 am

    So balmain… So edgy.. So sexy!!!

  20. January 11, 2010 at 10:16 am

    omg i love love that to[p , i want hahha
    you look amazing those shoes are killer!!!!!!!

  21. January 11, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    OMG those shoes are absolutely stunning… love all those studs and glitz! Plus I love the chains along the shoulders of your sweater!!

  22. January 12, 2010 at 9:46 am

    haha whether my guy or any guy gets it or approves it, I’ll still wear it ❀

    I love your shoes in the post below, insanely jealooous!

    xx

  23. January 12, 2010 at 9:47 am

    oops … “Guy comment” was about the furs and meant for the post above πŸ˜‰

    xx

  24. January 12, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    Definitely Balmain inspired. I fucking love it!! Peace, love & Rock n Roll……

  25. 33 becs
    January 12, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    Thanks all! And thanks for the compliments on the new header!

    xo, Becs

  26. January 13, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Hi Becs. Thank you so much for visiting my blog and I also really appreciate the sweet comment. Are you friends with Neekoh? Great post! I enjoy men’s fashion just as much as women and it’s great to know that there are other male fashion bloggers out there. Thanks for sharing! Hope you have a great day and definitely drop by again πŸ™‚

    Carrie

  27. January 18, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    fab Photos. love those shoes! and the top. and yOU!

  28. January 26, 2010 at 2:01 am

    Becs I really, really love your style!! Thanx for your comment on my blog β™₯


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Β©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

