25
Jan
10

You shook me all night long

Windsor top. H&M shorts. Urban Outfitters hat & boots

Red + leopard print = One of my fav combos.

Thanks to everyone for their great feedback on Menday.  I’m so glad you all enjoy it, but moving forward, I’ll be posting it every other week.  In the meantime, here’s some eye candy looking quite dapper.

I heart Terron Wood.  Do you have a favorite male model?

41 Responses to “You shook me all night long”


  1. January 25, 2010 at 5:00 am

    i don’t really know too much about male models or have a favourite… i will have to keep my eye out though.
    leopard print and red is great together. love your outfit! that hat is so great. xx

  2. January 25, 2010 at 5:37 am

    U look amazing here, leopard print rocks!! I dont really have a fav male model though : ) Hope u had a lovely wknd xx

  3. January 25, 2010 at 6:40 am

    All I know is that’s a really hot leopard-print top. And really hot shoes, too.

  4. January 25, 2010 at 7:16 am

    Love the hat and top!
    Gorgeous pictures too dear!
    X

  5. January 25, 2010 at 7:41 am

    Gorgeous boots with socks…

    P.S.: ♥Please don’t forget to join the Gypsy Warrior Brand’s giveaway!♥

    Good luck!

    X♥X♥

  6. January 25, 2010 at 9:22 am

    really like the pop of red in the outfit, dont really have a fav male model…hummm

  7. 8 he
    January 25, 2010 at 10:05 am

    love the outfit, you look amazing as usual

    -He approves

    http://fashionbyhe.blogspot.com

  8. January 25, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I love this outfit, especially your fab boots x

  9. January 25, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Male models are not my kind of species. I like my men rugged and ideally with some scars/chin hair/an attitude. Haha, however, red + leopard = sexy! I love how you’ve done it here to give the combo a subtly sexy look rather than a blatant Jessica Rabbit deal. It’s too easy to go boobs-out sexy, no?

  10. January 25, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    AAaaah AND beyond RED + leopard print’s obvious/sulfurous Appeal, I Frankly think that this so famous “One bare shoulder effect” will never fail to mesmerize me, AND Here it (of course naturally) sounds very “nonchalant BOMBnextDoor” !!!
    ps: J’espère que tu vas Bien .

    Amicalement, Antoine

  11. January 25, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    Leopard pumps with a red pedi makes me purrrrr! Love the photos!

  12. 14 components of enthusiasm
    January 25, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    fresh my dear

  13. January 25, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    hi honey- looking your usual stunning.! 😉
    i dont have a fav. male model.& i dont really have a fav. female model either.- i mostly want to see girls with bigger bones-& more fat for inspiration.. cant relate to people that are extremely skinny, because when seeing clothes on models- I just know they’ll never look like that on me. and that is not neccesarily a bad thing. i know ill never be a size zero.and i think im fine with that.

    xx ediot

  14. 16 Clare
    January 25, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    You look so cute. I love leopard print it makes me happy 🙂

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  15. January 25, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    You rock everything! I love your style!

  16. January 26, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Aw didn’t know you posted this and hadn’t seen the photos- looove these- you look so hot and rad! Love how you added the hat and red boots- instant freshness. For male models, my favorite is James Franco for Gucci- I know that doesn’t count but still. No one can outdo him. He’s my ideal. And you best be coming to my slumber party!! xo, Mel

  17. 19 Tamara
    January 26, 2010 at 8:13 am

    Amaaazing red boots! 🙂

  18. January 26, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    Hi there-hope you and your sister are keeping well!! Such a great outfit, love your top and boots!!

  19. January 26, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    Hi Becs,
    How are you? 🙂
    i’m loving the leopard print sweater. What a statement piece!
    Menday? Nice…I’m all for it!

    xx
    Mimi

  20. January 26, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    Your photos are always so fun Becs. Gorg as always!!!

  21. January 27, 2010 at 11:43 am

    I love the socks as an option for the over knee boots!
    Fab!!!

  22. January 27, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    Becks, I fucking love this look! The boots, even though they’re from Urban have got to be vintage somehow, taken and saved from the late 70’s. Keep rocking hun…..

  23. January 28, 2010 at 12:05 am

    love leopard print! love the outfit becs!

  24. January 28, 2010 at 8:11 am

    Hi! Kenyette showed me your blog.I just wanted to say that I like what you are doing. Especially the Menday segments. Really fun idea. Great site : )

  25. January 28, 2010 at 8:53 am

    This is one of the better looks I´ve seen in many days! I enjoy so much that styles… And I love your boots!!
    xx

  26. January 28, 2010 at 11:27 am

    Your boots are simply amazing, love the colour of them.

    Carmen.xx.

  27. January 28, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    you look awesome as ever!
    i love the boots

  28. January 28, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    whooooo gonna go to sleep with that song in my head now! this is why i love reading blogs before bed, gonna dream i have hot red boots like yours… i love your style

  29. January 28, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    amazing! love the leopard! you can wear anything girl! love it.

    hey will you help me become a style icon at Chictopia? I only have a few days left and need to stay in top 6. I hate to ask, but need all the support I can get. you have to become a fan (unless you are already)?

    thanks babe

  30. January 28, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Thanks for the comment! Yes Kenyette is awesome. He really helped me to get my blog started. I’ll def watch your stuff as well : )

  31. January 29, 2010 at 7:33 am

    Hey love, how are you?
    Yes, you are ABSOLUTELY right – long time no see, no comment 🙂
    I didn’t blog too much during the past months at all and still try to find back into the ‘groove’… So what are your news? Of course we can switch the boots – what is your size? You can borrow them all! Sending you much love always, darling!!! And wishing you a great weekend! xxxxx Sofie

  32. January 29, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    you look so chic and im so jealous of those red boots
    i want a pair too!

  33. January 30, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    Leopard print and red is a fave combo of mine too. Jealous that you’re wearing shorts, my shorts are feeling so neglected right now.. poor things. Love the hat too!

  34. January 30, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    Great photos!! I love your top!! It’s brilliant!!! LOVE!!

  35. February 6, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    hot lady!!! and i need those shoes!!


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

