29
Jan
10

I want more than just OK

“Passion will make you crazy, but is there any other way to live?”

(This is my life mantra and the leather bracelet I wear on a daily basis.)

UPDATE: The bracelet is by Dillon Rogers and can be purchased here.


This is so me.  In my dreams.

(Image via Yimmys Yayo)

Thanks so much to California Select / American Apparel for featuring me on its blog yesterday.

xoxo, becs

17 Responses to “I want more than just OK”


  1. January 29, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Love that bracelet! Where is it from? No other way to live, really. You’ve gotta be happy about YOU and never settle for less than your ideal. 🙂

  2. January 29, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    congrats girl, thats so awesome
    and yes to the girl with motorcycle!!!

    have a nice weekend!

  3. January 29, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Sinceres Congratulations for this naturally Well-Deserved featuring Dear !!!
    Mmmh AND I have to say that it would be a great Pleasure to see your Dreams turn into a “Scorching Reality in the style of this Easy Rider-likesque picture”, OR “The Roaring side of Sexy casualness” . . .

    à Bientôt, Antoine

  4. January 30, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I love your bracelet, where is it from? x

  5. January 30, 2010 at 9:23 am

    Love the bracelet! Without passion, we’re good as dead. 🙂

  6. January 30, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    Congrats doll, they used such a great pic too!
    I believe it too, Passion has to be a part of you and if its not then you really need to take time to find it.

  7. 9 KM
    January 31, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    Love your bracelet and your mantra. No other way to live!

  8. January 31, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Congrats on the feature, very well deserved becs!

    Take care xx

  9. February 1, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Congrats on the feature. You do look crazy fabulous!

  10. February 1, 2010 at 4:24 am

    Congrats on the feature! A very cool mantra to live by… I couldn’t agree more. And that last one really speaks to me as well 😉

  11. February 1, 2010 at 5:39 am

    Luved ur post hun!! Hope u had a good wknd and Congrats on the feature! xxx

  12. February 1, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    thank you for all your comment
    your the sweetest!

  13. February 1, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Congrats on the AA feature!! 🙂

    I know what you mean whenever I toy with the idea of cutting … I remember the wang braid :/

    xx

  14. February 2, 2010 at 9:15 am

    love the second photo!! and that bracelet is awesome. well done for the feature! you deserve it. xx

  15. February 4, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    HAHAHA I love this post! but to be honest I have yet to try out jeggin’s my boyf thinks I’m nutts but I think I can pull them off 😉

    Much love,
    Glendy


Leave a Reply

About Style with Benefits

Photobucket
Photobucket

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Memories

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
©2009 - 2010 Style with Benefits. All rights reserved. Personal pictures may be used, but permission must be granted first. Please email stylewithbenefits@gmail.com and credit this site. Thank you.
wordpress visitor counter

